3/5 Jack amps 237 +4 259

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
last condo

I missed a few days on the boards. Traveling for work and got swamped. I held his dose while I was out of town, but now that I am back it is time for some more blues, yellows and maybe a sprig of green. He got an increase to 34u and so far seems to be working the juice a bit better so far.

On the morning I was leaving he left most of his breakfast and I was worried about another bout of p'titis starting, but by the evening he was feeling better and the next day he was scarfing food down again. I was worried about leaving that morning, it was a nice relief to hear he perked back up so quick. I have no idea what had him feeling a little crummy, but glad he got over it quick.

He got some nice outside time yesterday, nice weather and lots of birds, squirrels and lizards to watch. He chased a lizard, and even with stiff joints, he scooted pretty good... but then needed a little laydown time on the walkway after his failed hunt.

Hope all the kitties are doing good.
 
Looking a bit better already Capt. Jack. Maybe he knew you were going to be gone all day but then realized you were going to be back quickly. Get those lizards buddy and enjoy the nice weather, birds and squirrels.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top