3/5 Indy AMPS - 152 +2 - 108 PMPS - 130

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

Today is a new day and it is a long one. I don't know if I have mentioned this before, but I am a high school special education teacher. Today is Open House, which means I am stuck here until 7pm. Blehhh. Thankfully hubby is home with Indy today (as always) so someone has an eye on him.

I feel bad that we chickened out last night on giving Indy the full unit but he stayed under 200, so I am going to try and not stress about it too much. At least we didn't skip! I get the feeling that 1u is still going to be too much. He didn't finish off his food last night, which is unlike him because it was pork (his favorite). He was begging for his beef liver treat this morning so I am trying to not look too much into it.

Hope everyone has safe surfing today.
 
Yesterday

Today is a new day and it is a long one. I don't know if I have mentioned this before, but I am a high school special education teacher. Today is Open House, which means I am stuck here until 7pm. Blehhh. Thankfully hubby is home with Indy today (as always) so someone has an eye on him.

I feel bad that we chickened out last night on giving Indy the full unit but he stayed under 200, so I am going to try and not stress about it too much. At least we didn't skip! I get the feeling that 1u is still going to be too much. He didn't finish off his food last night, which is unlike him because it was pork (his favorite). He was begging for his beef liver treat this morning so I am trying to not look too much into it.

Hope everyone has safe surfing today.
Indy is very lucky dad is home with him!
He will recover from the reduced dose, pretend it was a partial fur shot and move on.
Hope he's eating better today! :bighug: :bighug:
 
Back
Top