3/5 Gracie PMPS 260 +2 259 +5 175

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday


2/4 Recap:
AMPS: 196
+2 219
+5 212
+9.5 104
+10.5 84
PMPS: 97
+2 131
+5 110
+6.5 195
+10 242



Good Morning LL. DH here. Like all of you, we are deeply sad to hear of Barbaras passing. Hope you are all doing well.

LBG got into green for a couple of hours yesterday, but went right back up into yellow. I'm thinking more juice is in order, probably tonight. You have a few hours to turn this around Missy G. The threat is issued.

Both of the kittens are doing great today. They are both in preferred napping spots and happy. It is funny how different their behavior is on Wednesday when Marje is at work. When she is here they are out and about much more, but on Wednesdays they thank dear old dad for the fuds, then tell me to wake them when MOM gets home. Ingrates. :lol:

Have a great day.
 
Re: 2/5 Gracie AMPS 224 +2 230

Good luck with the dosecrease if you give it. It's funny how kitties have their different habits with different people. :lol:
 
Re: 3/5 Gracie PMPS 260

Evening friends!

Long day at work today and too sunny of a day for LBG so her daddy followed through with the threat and increased her dose. Looks like we will have to get aggressive with you know who!

Hope you all have a great evening. I could use an adult beverage after this work day :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/5 Gracie PMPS 260

Good luck Mike & Marje with the dosecrease. Enjoy your beverage. I'll have one for each of you myself (Shhhh, Counting Gracie & Tobey that makes 4 ;-) )
 
Re: 3/5 Gracie PMPS 260

Yoohoo Gracie - I know you live in Arizona, but time to get your head out of the sunshine. Paws crossed the increase brings her down and flattens her soon. Maybe tomorrow - a night of sleep is good too. ;-)

Tell Tobes and Gracie they have to snuggle with dad a bit too. It's only fair.
 
Re: 3/5 Gracie PMPS 260

Good luck with the dosecrease bringing the blues and greens back soon :-D . Tobey and Gracie, you gotta give daddy bean some loves too, he's feeling left out! I hope you got your adult beverage, Marje...I thought about it but they just put me to sleep and I'm already pooped :lol: . Have a good night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top