Michele and Esse
Very Active Member
Daily Digest:
AMPS=238. TJ Turkey and Giblets out. Shot 3u.
+6=158
+11=154
PMPS=179
*****************************************************************
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8055
Morning, LL...
She's done with the rebound...and she's a happy girl this morning. All Ps in place, and all is well with the Essemama. I'm so pleased...this was a fast rebound and clearing. Between the lows and the skipped shot, I thought she'd be high for a while, once she went. But no, only one cycle, and only in the pinks. Yes!!
As for me, I've got a busy run-around day. But I am not opening a book...not looking at a note...no studying. Just cleaning the house, and relaxing and going over to Dad's for the afternoon. YAYAY!
Best-
Michele
AMPS=238. TJ Turkey and Giblets out. Shot 3u.
+6=158
+11=154
PMPS=179
*****************************************************************
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8055
Morning, LL...
She's done with the rebound...and she's a happy girl this morning. All Ps in place, and all is well with the Essemama. I'm so pleased...this was a fast rebound and clearing. Between the lows and the skipped shot, I thought she'd be high for a while, once she went. But no, only one cycle, and only in the pinks. Yes!!
As for me, I've got a busy run-around day. But I am not opening a book...not looking at a note...no studying. Just cleaning the house, and relaxing and going over to Dad's for the afternoon. YAYAY!
Best-
Michele