3/5 Enana PMPS 320 +1 278 +2 209 Here we go again...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Good Morning everyone,

All 5ps present. All good. No pinks this morning :-D I'm going btb.

She loves Purebites treats again, so I have been giving some to her after every shot and it has taken the stress away. Yeppee



Yesterday's Condo
 
Re: 3/5 Enana AMPS 290 +1 304 +2 225 +3 192

Good morning, Natalia, Enana and Gordo. Sounds like Enana is doing well this morning. I hope you all have a wonderful and relaxing Caturday. Talk to y'all later!
 
Re: 3/5 Enana AMPS 290 +1 304 +2 225 +3 192

blues for Enana... yay!! :)

glad the pure bites are helping! i've got to go out and get mote bonito flakes... willie has gone through a whole tub in a week as a testing treat!

Have a great Saturday!
 
Re: 3/5 Enana AMPS 290 +10 625 +11 324 Dosecrease?

Should I increase the dose or stay in 1.50?

I'll be here today and tomorrow but Monday or Tuesday morning I cannot stall more than 1 hour.
 
Re: 3/5 Enana AMPS 290 +10 625 +11 324 Dose help

Oh Enana, what is going on? Are you okay babygirl? Natalia you know I cannot give dosing advice but I certainly hope somebody comes along that can help with that question. I really hope she starts to become more consistent. Any chance she got into the kibble?
 
Sorry I missed your question earlier.

Unless there's something really dramatic tonight, I think you've got room to increase Enana's dose tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top