3/5 Eleanor AMPS 301 +3 144 +6 184 PMPS 298 +3 308 +6 295

Status
Not open for further replies.
I don't know what happened with the PM cycle. I'm sure it wasn't a furshot. I don't see how the insulin could suddenly have gone bad. She isn't vomiting or having diarrhea, both of which can make her BG stay up.
I don't know if I should go ahead anf increase her dose, I've been holding the dose longer because she seemed to be doing well with it, and I thought maybe I should stick to SLGS instead of doing a SLGS/TR combo, but maybe I should go ahead and increase, I think this is the 7th cycle at 1u....I don't know, I'm so worried about her, I'm really stressed.
 
Julie - it could be that she is just bouncing from the blues - see what happens after she clears the bounce - she'll probably come back to the blues
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top