3/5. Do Daa. AMPS 310, +5 256, +9, 190, PMPS 196...

Goose

Member Since 2019
Previous Thread

SS Updated.
3/5. Do Daa. AMPS 310, +5 256, +9, 190, PMPS 196...

7th day on 2.25u, we are considering increasing him to to 2.5u, thoughts?
 
Hey there Goose, sorry I'm a wee bit late on the forum this evening. Holy smokes the time flies, we're at 7 days already. I hummed and hawed a little about the possible increase since Do Daa has been seeing quite a few nadirs under 150 on this dose. Normally with SLGS, if nadirs are under 150, you'd hold. So, think I'd be inclined to hold it for a few more days, then re-evaluate whether he's still getting under 150 or not. Long week for me, I hope this makes sense :rolleyes:

ETA: now that the possibility of a dose increase is out there, and seeing as Do Daa looks like he has been coming down all day, I wonder if he's got something up his paw for tonight?
 
Hey there Goose, sorry I'm a wee bit late on the forum this evening. Holy smokes the time flies, we're at 7 days already. I hummed and hawed a little about the possible increase since Do Daa has been seeing quite a few nadirs under 150 on this dose. Normally with SLGS, if nadirs are under 150, you'd hold. So, think I'd be inclined to hold it for a few more days, then re-evaluate whether he's still getting under 150 or not. Long week for me, I hope this makes sense :rolleyes:

ETA: now that the possibility of a dose increase is out there, and seeing as Do Daa looks like he has been coming down all day, I wonder if he's got something up his paw for tonight?

Hi.
I get the email notifications if someone posts in a thread of mine so if I don't get back on the forum I can still read the message. I left him at 2.25u today and he did hit some Blues last night and some this (3/6) afternoon, along with a Blue preshot tonight. I appreciate it that you take the time to respond. :) (SS Updated for 3/6)
 
Back
Top