3/5 Cleo +11=64 +12=55 +13=113 +14=158 PMPS=480 +2=426

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Previous condo
3/3 Recap
AMPS=356
+1=451
PMPS= 143
+1=215
+5=120
+6=115
+7=110
+9=148
+11=247

3/4 Recap
AMPS=235
+2=389
PMPS=314
+2=395
+7=154
+11=64

Yesterday seemed a bouncing day, but it wasn't. This morning Cleo woke me up with purr and she seems a little hungry.
I have to go to work. If needed I can take some hours to stay at home until +5.
I tested bg 15 minutes ago. What should I do? She asks for food!
 
Last edited:
Can you test her to see if she's rising? What do you want to do- you can try to stall, or skip? This is her first green isn't it! So not much data to go by.
 
Delia, since we don't have a lot of date to go by, I am inclined to suggest skipping the shot? I hate it, but there is nothing to go by. I feel horrible suggesting this, plus it looks like she is dropping...
 
Hi Delia - I can't stay on, but I agree with the skip. Especially since you can't be around to monitor. But it's great to know she can get to green on this dose! Go ahead and feed her. Make sure she's well on her way up before you head out for the day.
 
Should I increase tonight or tomorrow morning as planned some days ago? Even after this morning low numbers?
 
At PM shot I gave the usual dose of 3.25u. What should I do now? Is the depot empty again?
 
I'd stay with this dose for at least 6 cycles and see if she can find greens again. The depot is not empty but not up to 3.25U. It can take up to 6 cycles to fill the depot again, but that will be the weekend. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top