3/5 Cargo AMPS 332, 264@+3, PMPS 307

Mel and Cargo

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

Good morning. Today will hopefully see us getting some results back from the vet. Cargo has started a little cough. Maybe he has a kitty cold?

Happy surfing!
 
Good evening! Well, finally got the call from the vet with Cargo's results - and basically I paid $360 to find out he's fine. So nothing abnormal showed up in the bloodwork or on the Spec fPL test, and she said his teeth look pretty good - which is good of course but now the obvious question - What the heck is causing Cargo to come out of regulation???

I will attach the lab results to Cargo's SS as soon as I get them.
 
That’s very good to know Cargo is well.
It could just be the fact he has missed out on a few doses in the last few weeks. He may just need a bit more before he starts coming down again. I know it’s frustrating but I would just keep doing what you are doing and increasing as per the method and I’m sure you will start to see some better numbers soon.
Patience pants!:D
 
Thanks @Bron and Sheba (GA), I'm trying to fit into those patience pants - I think they shrunk! LOL! Please just tell me I'm not doing damage by taking the dose increases so slowly? Is there anything in the TR fine print that says I can move a little faster to find his breakthrough dose? :p
 
Thanks @Bron and Sheba (GA), I'm trying to fit into those patience pants - I think they shrunk! LOL! Please just tell me I'm not doing damage by taking the dose increases so slowly? Is there anything in the TR fine print that says I can move a little faster to find his breakthrough dose? :p
Haha! We all find our patience pants either wore out or shrunk!
TR is already an aggressive protocol so you don’t want to be increasing any faster. The depot takes 6 cycles to fill before you see the full effect of the dose.
You are definitely not doing any damage following the TR protocol.
I would recommend you print off and read the TR protocol and hilite the ‘increasing the dose’ part again just to refresh your mind.
I know it’s hard seeing them in higher numbers again when he was doing to well but he will get back there.
 
Back
Top