3/5 Buzzy AMPS 130 = 1u; PMPS 132 = 1u; pic for fun :)

I have had good success with these foods - I have to order from Amazon because it's not available in the stores around here:
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals With Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients –
Natural White Meat Chicken Recipe In Gravy- 1.40%
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals With Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients –
White Meat Chicken Recipe Pate - 0.60%
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals With Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients –
Natural Beef Recipe Pate - 0.60%
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals With Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients –
Natural Beef Recipe In Gravy - 1.40%
Carb Count From PurinaConsumerServices@epowercenterdirect.com email response on 1/15/2020
 
They actually do carry these in stores here. I was always unsure bc, you know..."Gravy"
These may work...they don't have meat byproducts at least like the pate does.
At a minimum, I'd rather mix these with the new food as we try to transition vs. mixing in Friskies. I'll grab some from the store -- thanks!
 
Pic for fun
Working a 12-hour day from home is somehow both easier AND harder with this guy...
16E0D178-D5BD-4472-9B6A-980509DE798E.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • 16E0D178-D5BD-4472-9B6A-980509DE798E.jpeg
    16E0D178-D5BD-4472-9B6A-980509DE798E.jpeg
    48 KB · Views: 83
Oh I LOVE that! I work long days from home too! Same set up! And it looks like you're getting a webservice error! OMG! Story of my life!! LOL!

Luci won't come and lay on my lap while I work though...she's never been a lap cat - I wish!! Sometimes, on a rare occasion, she'll come and sit on the arm of my chair - as long as I don't touch her...:rolleyes::facepalm::p
 
Oh I LOVE that! I work long days from home too! Same set up! And it looks like you're getting a webservice error! OMG! Story of my life!! LOL!

Luci won't come and lay on my lap while I work though...she's never been a lap cat - I wish!! Sometimes, on a rare occasion, she'll come and sit on the arm of my chair - as long as I don't touch her...:rolleyes::facepalm::p

haha I'm actually a senior technical writer & am writing about web service endpoints for our software documentation lol.
Buzzy only became cuddly in the last year. Since the diabetes diagnosis, he's become like GLUE...totally stuck to me all the time!
 
Lucky you....I despise writing documentation :( I'm a senior software developer...I should write more documentation...

Love that Buzzy is cuddly...he could teach Luci a lesson or two :)
 
Lucky you....I despise writing documentation :( I'm a senior software developer...I should write more documentation...

Love that Buzzy is cuddly...he could teach Luci a lesson or two :)

No just keep us handy technical writers employed ;) we'll do it for you!
 
Soooo Buzzy likes the coconut oil on his ears.
One problem...
it makes his sister want to literally eat his ears
 
I used to give Neko coconut oil for hairballs. She loved it!

Great picture of your co-writer. :cat:
 
My poor Buzzy...he just went at his ears worse than I've ever seen him do, and I haven't tested in hours.
Food or antibiotic...one of the two...he's done w/ the antibiotic after tomorrow morning. I can't wait. I hope it's that... And I need to stop giving him the friskies...I really do. I've been having to give him some of it to get the meds in him and to get him to eat at all - but I need to go get that Fancy Feast naturals or just anything but the friskies.
My poor Buzzy :(

Edit: in all transparency...I may skip his last antibiotic dose. I just...what if it's that he's reacting to? :(
 
Back
Top