? 3/5 Acro Kokkinoulis PMPS 89 Dose advising for PM shot?

You're seeing nadirs in the 50s on 1.5U, you want to hold the dose.

Hi Bhooma,

Nadirs are ok but sometimes it is going more than 100 to 120 even 1 time to 146 for some sec today. With this numbers I have to hold the dose. But I want to try for remission...I know it is early..As you said I will hold this dose of 1.5iu and then on Friday when I will work again from home I will thinging again.

A well regulated cat looks like this. (from http://www.tillydiabetes.net/en_6_protocol2.htm) ...
upload_2024-3-5_19-51-57.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-3-5_19-51-57.jpeg
    upload_2024-3-5_19-51-57.jpeg
    56.4 KB · Views: 112
I’m sorry…there is no legend on his SS for the ranges. I’m sure you’ve explained it here and one is the Libre while the other is the Accucheck but I didn’t see which is which. It’s best if there is a legend on his SS for those who don’t read the condo every day.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top