Jan D & Squeaky
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-4-21-squeaky-amps-299-6-305-pmps-336-not-fasting.244126/
Did you hear about the cat that climbed the Himalayas? She was a sher-paw.
Squeaky is obviously not doing so well. I hope he feels better and stabilizes soon. I am worried about him. He wouldn't play mouse, or even track the mouse with his eyes. He didn't run away when I told him it was time for his medicine routine.
He did run a little when it was time for the shot. And he's eating well.
I increased his buprenorphine to a full dose (I was giving him 3/4 of a dose).
Did you hear about the cat that climbed the Himalayas? She was a sher-paw.
Squeaky is obviously not doing so well. I hope he feels better and stabilizes soon. I am worried about him. He wouldn't play mouse, or even track the mouse with his eyes. He didn't run away when I told him it was time for his medicine routine.
He did run a little when it was time for the shot. And he's eating well.
I increased his buprenorphine to a full dose (I was giving him 3/4 of a dose).
Last edited:
