3/5/18 Olive AMPS 476; +5=338; +7=323; PMPS 420; +2=308; +4=332

Status
Not open for further replies.

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

She had 1 yellow each cycle yesterday. YEP 2 yellows !!!!!!!! :woot::woot: Progress!!!!!! Of course that means red PS. Tux and PJ watching kitty TV this morning. Olive doesn't seem interested in it.

Site won't let me add a pic. Will try later.
 
Celebrating those yellows! She came down 200 pts yesterday so that’s working the juice. More progress is coming :) Glad PJ and Tux are enjoying the show :joyful:
 
2018-03-05 10.35.02.jpg
 
Last night's t+6 test was definitely worth getting up for. :woot: Looks like you might want to try 6 cycles on this dose to see if she can keep it up.
 
Last night's t+6 test was definitely worth getting up for. :woot: Looks like you might want to try 6 cycles on this dose to see if she can keep it up.

I wanted to get a +8 but slept through the alarm. I was thinking a 4.25 tomorrow but will see how rest of today goes. Starting to see some improvement but she doesn't hold it long at all. I don't want her to stall being mostly over renal threshold. What is your opinion? I know there is no pleasing the bean.
 
I know there is no pleasing the bean.
So true! Especialy for someone like you who knows how sweet those greens can be.

TR is pretty aggressive, fast tracking even more so. She did get solidly in the yellows last night. I'd be inclined to hold six cycles so the depot can catch up. You've done three sets of fast tracked increases so far. Every once in a while it's a good idea to do six cycles so you've got a solid depot.
 
So true! Especialy for someone like you who knows how sweet those greens can be.

TR is pretty aggressive, fast tracking even more so. She did get solidly in the yellows last night. I'd be inclined to hold six cycles so the depot can catch up. You've done three sets of fast tracked increases so far. Every once in a while it's a good idea to do six cycles so you've got a solid depot.

That makes perfect sense. 6 cycles it is. I'd be thrilled at this point for low yellows and blues. Greens are to far away to think about yet.
 
Yeah for yellows! Hope she continues lowering nice and steady for you. Cute photo!

They are just starting to show. Looks like we will have one tonight. PB arrived today so will start tomorrow. Suppose to have U/ S Wednesday if weather will cooperate. I hope so. I want to know everything is ok. Lump on chin still there, hasn't gone away or smaller.:(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top