3/4 Weezer AMPS 325,+3 313,+5 262

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 273
+3 250
+4 267
+11 332
PMPS 360
+3 326
+5 323
+9 337

Yesterday when I said I like flat I should have been more specific. I like flat yellow, I love flat blue; flat pink not so much. :YMSIGH: The morning started nicely, but sometime in the afternoon, Weezer took a wrong turn. And she is still lost, wandering around on the pink floor. This way Weezer, back down here, please. Unless something dramatic happens today, we will increase to 15 units tomorrow morning

The rest of the WCR is good. She has even started talking while playing. She’s never been very vocal, but yesterday she was murmuring to one on her toys for a while. Cute!

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 3/4 Weezer AMPS 325

Awww Weezer, you are super cute! I agree, stinky pinky is not so nice but maybe a little more juice will bring the whole curve down. Have a good one!
Liz
 
Re: 3/4 Weezer AMPS 325,+3 313

It's early in the game, so you will be making quite a few adjustments, I think!! Come on down Weezer!

Ella & Rusty
 
Yeah - hear you on the flat pink. not my fav either. the others: yellow, blue - good to go, green: freaking awesome. It is nice to read about Weezer's play. I love it when they do things like that: Weezer is feeling good!

Good luck with the new dose, if you decide to go ahead with it.

Enjoy your day today.
 
Boo on flat pink but that yellow is looking better. Good luck with the dosecrease if you decide to do it.

So sweet on the talking. I wonder what she was telling her toy. Both of our kitties are talkers big time. Tarragon stopped for awhile with diagnosis but now he never shuts up. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have a great night Linda!
 
Sorry Weezer was stuck on the Stinkus Pinkus floor, but she is in transition, so no doubt this will pass in no time. How cute that she was talking to her toys this morning! It's awesome that she's feeling good, and that is really what counts in this dance.

Have a great evening!!
 
Thanks for your advice today Linda, I really needed to hear it was okay to miss. I was trying to balance up the terror of shooting and not monitoring against the guilt of missing the shots. The guilt of the high numbers will be much easier to deal with than finding a disaster has happened when I get home.

Hope Weezer comes down for you tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top