Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 273
+3 250
+4 267
+11 332
PMPS 360
+3 326
+5 323
+9 337
Yesterday when I said I like flat I should have been more specific. I like flat yellow, I love flat blue; flat pink not so much. :YMSIGH: The morning started nicely, but sometime in the afternoon, Weezer took a wrong turn. And she is still lost, wandering around on the pink floor. This way Weezer, back down here, please. Unless something dramatic happens today, we will increase to 15 units tomorrow morning
The rest of the WCR is good. She has even started talking while playing. She’s never been very vocal, but yesterday she was murmuring to one on her toys for a while. Cute!
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 273
+3 250
+4 267
+11 332
PMPS 360
+3 326
+5 323
+9 337
Yesterday when I said I like flat I should have been more specific. I like flat yellow, I love flat blue; flat pink not so much. :YMSIGH: The morning started nicely, but sometime in the afternoon, Weezer took a wrong turn. And she is still lost, wandering around on the pink floor. This way Weezer, back down here, please. Unless something dramatic happens today, we will increase to 15 units tomorrow morning
The rest of the WCR is good. She has even started talking while playing. She’s never been very vocal, but yesterday she was murmuring to one on her toys for a while. Cute!
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.