3/4 Sox Amps 106 skip shot ???

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
Well Sox surprised us yesterday with a low 2.7+4.5 thing is he never came up even after HC food and syrup on gums +5 46 +5.75 57 +6.5 73 +7.5 61 kept giving tiny amounts of food and syrup on gums.....Pmps 144 dose decrease +2 162 +579 +6.5 81 at this point she fell asleep....him too :-D Amps 106 she skip shot ....any advice !!!! Kathleen
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top