Shadow12345
Member Since 2014
Good Evening All!
Late to LL today! LOOONNNNNGGG DAY
Yesterdays Condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114785
AMPS 416
PMPS 352
According to the Guidelines, I am trying to figure out what to do! I believe she should go up but not .25 because her NADIR is lower than the 200. So maybe she needs to go up to 1.25 and a tad... Advice would be appreciated as I am still trying to grasp this! :razz: :razz: :razz: :razz:
Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
Late to LL today! LOOONNNNNGGG DAY
Yesterdays Condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114785
AMPS 416
PMPS 352
According to the Guidelines, I am trying to figure out what to do! I believe she should go up but not .25 because her NADIR is lower than the 200. So maybe she needs to go up to 1.25 and a tad... Advice would be appreciated as I am still trying to grasp this! :razz: :razz: :razz: :razz:
Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.