3/4 Oberon AMPS 292, +4 92, +5 72, +6.5 55, +7.5 46, +8 70, +9 64, +10 52, +11 100, PMPS 102, +2 165

Coming up a bit now and hasn't technically earned the reduction, so I shot the usual 5.5 U. Could be another late night...
 
Back
Top