3/4 Mikey AMPS 75 ???

Status
Not open for further replies.
A week where the highest number is a 132?
I'd say his SS looks fantastic!
 
Yes agreed SS looks fantastic. I guess I'm getting stuck on the fact he has to go below 50 to get a dose reduction. I know I have to test more during the day to see how low he goes. I guess just stick to this dose until he either goes lower or higher? Can he eventually go under 50 with being on the same dose for so long?
 
I saw this in the TR protocol earlier in the "reducing the dose" section. I don't know if it applies to "2nd time around kitties" like Mikey, but it's an option?

Alternatively, at each newly reduced dose... try to make sure kitty maintains numbers in the normal range for seven days before reducing the dose further.
 
Wow, how exciting for Angela and Blackie. I had no idea it's been 5 years! That gives me hope for Doodle!
I will try the .75u with Mikey.
Thanks!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top