3/4 Max AMPS 196+3.5=284+5=278PMPS 298+3.5=221

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S NUMBERS:
INCREASED DOSE to 2 units
AMPS 318 +4=194 +6=184
PMPS 195 +3=161 +5=76 +6=64 +7.5=81

It was another long night. Hopefully Max won't bounce today and will surf nicely. I need to take my mom to the doctor and will be gone from +5 to +9.
 
Re: 3/4 Max AMPS 196

I hope your day goes ok and you can catch a nap. Max looks great! And a nice blue after a long night, hopefully he will surf nice for you while you have to go. Happy Friday!
 
Re: 3/4 Max AMPS 196+3.5=284+5=278PMPS 298

No nap for me but I did get to a spin class. True to form Max is bouncing. Hopefully he will come down a bit and do better tomorrow. Thanks for the visit, Rachel.
 
Re: 3/4 Max AMPS 196+3.5=284+5=278PMPS 298

just checking in on you today, elise. glad you got to go to your class - those things are important.

max had a great cycle last night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top