3/4 Jenks AMPS 164 +4 115 PMPS 169 +6 169

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/3

I was certain that he would remain pegged in the yellows all night after bouncing from yesterday's low. So I was pleasantly surprised to see that not only did he come down, he managed to make it to the mid-100s. This will be our first day cycle at the new reduced dose of 5.0U, so hopefully he can continue to ease down to resume the very pleasant cycles he's been having lately. C'mon Jenks, you can do this!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top