3/4 Gracie PMPS 70 +1 74 +3 80 +4 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

3/3 Recap:
AMPS: 151 9th cycle 1.25u lev
+2: 187
+6: 285
+8.5: 273
PMPS: 283 10th cycle 1.25u lev
+3: 206
+5: 195
+8: 267


Happy Sunday to all. Sending more healing vines to Katie, Liz, Laurie, Sid, Morgaine, Rocket, Scooter, and any others who need them.

Twitchy fingers this morning but I did not raise her dose. She gets this cycle to think about it and then I think I will increase. She's been relatively flat....a little up at +8 yesterday and last night which I cannot figure out but some days you just gotta say "she's a cat" and get on with it. So getting on means dosecrease if necessary to get back the green. Lil G Money is having a lovely day on the catio. I downloaded the new apps for cats on my ipad and she and Tobey were both very interested in the fish and the jitterbug...thanks Amy!! :-D :-D

Hoping you all have a great Sunday.
 
Re: 3/4 Gracie AMPS 200 +2 195 +4 200

Gracie, did you hear that, mama bean said to think about it, so start thinking BLUE, BLUE, BLUE @-) Ok, that should do it, did you know I can hypnotize cats :lol: :lol:

Just visiting a few condos today, the arm is a little better, but I have to hide from DH, he's at the store, so when he comes home I have to get off…or he won't make me dinner ;-)
 
Re: 3/4 Gracie AMPS 200 +2 195 +4 200

Gracie, this is you in the mirror of your mama bean's dreams! Let's see it, girl!

andy-warhol-blue-cat-from-twenty-five-cats.jpg
 
Re: 3/4 Gracie AMPS 200 +2 195 +4 200

I'd says she's a tad flat today :lol: . C'mon, Gracie....let's see a little action!

I'm glad she and Tobes are enjoying their new iPad apps. Crazy how hour kitties have become little techno-hounds!! (Of course we'll need some videos at some point ;-) !)

Have a wonderful afternoon, guys!
 
Re: 3/4 Gracie AMPS 200 +2 195 +4 200 +7 145

Marje, It's only 2-3 days since you had green, so could this be a long bounce?? 72 hrs, Moonie has had those sometimes, then came right back...Hoping this is that & that she will go back down to her former great
green self...Have a good night-paws & fingers crossed for a better night..Hugs from us! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/4 Gracie AMPS 200 +2 195 +4 200 +7 145 +8.5 115 +10 58

Thanks for visiting today. Gracie decided to do better than blue, Kim. LIl Stinka heard the threat.

Amy...I know technocats!

Roni...yes, she was high green Fri and so I gave her today to clear the bounce but I've learned she doesn't take 72 hours and I am more aggressive with her dosing than most because we are here to monitor. We haven't given up hope of really TR and I don't like her to lose momentum.

Glad Mike will be home tonight :-D
 
Re: 3/4 Gracie AMPS 200 +2 195 +4 200 +7 145 +8.5 115 +10 58

Hi guys!

Woo HOO on the +11. Go Gracie - knew you could do it. Dose crease threats do work.... Very nice that Mike will be home tonight. :-D :cool: Looks like you may be busy - a 58 at +11. I look forward to her PMPS.

and fwiw: just remember that pattens do change, what works today and as worked for months can suddenly change tomorrow. Nothing is cast in stone. It is wonderful that you can monitor as much as you do - you are very fortunate in that regard. so many of us aren't. None of us want to loose that momentum, tough though when they throw us curve balls.
 
Re: 3/4 Gracie AMPS 200 +2 195 +4 200 +7 145 +8.5 115 +10 58

Gracie, are you getting set for action? Keeping your mamabean on her toes??
Marje, have a good evening. Mike is getting home just in time! :lol:

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/4 Gracie AMPS 200 +2 195 +4 200 +7 145 +8.5 115 +10 58

Oh yeah, looks like Gracie's planning on keeping her beans busy tonight. :-D Glad Mike's home to help, Marje.
"Techno Cats" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/4 Gracie AMPS 200 +2 195 +4 200 +7 145 +8.5 115 +10 58

That's a decisive response to a dosecrease threat! Way to go TechnoGracie!
 
i absolutely don't think you should give up the hopes of TR! you've moved into a new game with the lev - and look how well gracie's doing. plus she's learned how to read! ;-) :lol:

thank you for
Banging-head-on-desk.gif


hope you sleep well and feel better in the morning! oh, and yes, i do work in the morning. home by lunch.
 
Thanks for your advice again today Marje. I am skipping and I feel much better about it having had some 'wise ones' agree. I would much rather deal with some guilt over high numbers when I get back tomorrow than have a disaster I could never forgive myself for. Vyktor has reached the green floor today too :mrgreen: What is KWIM?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top