Gracie's Yesterday
3/3 Recap:
AMPS: 151 9th cycle 1.25u lev
+2: 187
+6: 285
+8.5: 273
PMPS: 283 10th cycle 1.25u lev
+3: 206
+5: 195
+8: 267
Happy Sunday to all. Sending more healing vines to Katie, Liz, Laurie, Sid, Morgaine, Rocket, Scooter, and any others who need them.
Twitchy fingers this morning but I did not raise her dose. She gets this cycle to think about it and then I think I will increase. She's been relatively flat....a little up at +8 yesterday and last night which I cannot figure out but some days you just gotta say "she's a cat" and get on with it. So getting on means dosecrease if necessary to get back the green. Lil G Money is having a lovely day on the catio. I downloaded the new apps for cats on my ipad and she and Tobey were both very interested in the fish and the jitterbug...thanks Amy!!
Hoping you all have a great Sunday.
3/3 Recap:
AMPS: 151 9th cycle 1.25u lev
+2: 187
+6: 285
+8.5: 273
PMPS: 283 10th cycle 1.25u lev
+3: 206
+5: 195
+8: 267
Happy Sunday to all. Sending more healing vines to Katie, Liz, Laurie, Sid, Morgaine, Rocket, Scooter, and any others who need them.
Twitchy fingers this morning but I did not raise her dose. She gets this cycle to think about it and then I think I will increase. She's been relatively flat....a little up at +8 yesterday and last night which I cannot figure out but some days you just gotta say "she's a cat" and get on with it. So getting on means dosecrease if necessary to get back the green. Lil G Money is having a lovely day on the catio. I downloaded the new apps for cats on my ipad and she and Tobey were both very interested in the fish and the jitterbug...thanks Amy!!
Hoping you all have a great Sunday.