3/4 Gordy AMPS 334, +2 280 | PMPS 78, +4.5 169

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
yesterday

Better numbers this morning.

I decided to just do the 3u right now. He has his dental coming up on Wednesday, so we'll be skipping a shot in a few days anyway and have to start over again. I'll see how he does with the 3u.

I had to officially re-isolate my clan last night because they were both picking on Mango badly. I am going to pick up a diffuser on my way home from work to plug into the kitchen. I need them to mellow out.
 
Work the juice Gordy!

I am sorry Mango was being picked on. :( My cuvvie Mycroft is a bully to my other civvie Halloween. It is no fun at all. I hope the diffuser helps. :bighug:
 
+7 is 92!

I got the diffuser for multi-cats and I also grabbed some calming collars.

Roomie let them out for now since she is home. Hopefully all becomes quiet on the western front (at least from the collars. I know the diffuser will take a bit).
 
PMPS 78

I am taking a risk and shot the 3u.... I left MC out for his +2 snack and I will be hone around the +4.25.

He usually will be going up because today he dropped low... send vines. :confused:
 
Wow Gordy, you must be part of the crazy cat club :p Amazing how he came down so fast and looks like the reducie will be just dandy;)
 
Thanks for tagging me Jayla and I just happen to have a pair to give to Cass. :)
 

Attachments

  • upload_2017-3-4_20-25-27.png
    upload_2017-3-4_20-25-27.png
    31.4 KB · Views: 55
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top