3/4 Frank PMPS 114,+1 127,+3 75, +4 57,+5 94,+5.5 90,+6 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina and Boozle

Member Since 2013
Last Post

Woah, Frank... What in the world is going on? He is eating just fine. No diarrhea. Going on the third reduction in five days. We had to skip a shot yesterday because he was still in the 80s around +18. Then he only reached 333 Preshot last night. I have no clue what is going on. I don't know if we inadvertantly fixed something that we didn't know was going on or if something is broken. Gave him a tablespoon of gravy at +5 and +5.5. Guess we are going down to 2.25 tonight. Who knows these days if he will even get a shot. It is getting insanely unpredictable.

I hope everyone is having a fantastic day. And hugs for all the kitties. ~O)
 
Re: 3/7 Frank AMPS 217,+2 229,+5 48,+5.5 38,+6 44

Maybe Mr P finally decided to get on board. He certainly uses all the colors on his ss. Hopefully he will flatten out so you can regain some sanity. Good job in keeping up with all that!
 
Re: 3/7 Frank PMPS 114,+1 127,+3 75

Reduced by .25 in the PM ...looks like another active cycle in the PM and we've barely just begun. This is wearing me slap out, y'all. :lol:
 
Re: 3/7 Frank PMPS 114,+1 127,+3 75,+3.5 47, +4 57

Wow, Frank is keeping you busy! Sending you energy vines! I hope you can get some rest tonight :-D . Happy Friday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top