3/38 Rusty AMPS 155, fur?, +6.5 177, PMPS 188, +5 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Good morning from NYC,

Rusty is high this morning, maybe a delayed reaction from yesterday. And I think it may have been a fur shot or partial fur shot this morning!! We'll see, I guess. I also worry that the insulin might have been too cold in the new insulin carrier, even though I took precautions by wrapping it in paper. Again, we'll see.
I'm off to the dentist. Rusty had a good play this morning. We all had a good night.

See you in a few hours. R. Waiting for his pals to arrive for their day in the big apple.
 
Re: 3/38 Rusty AMPS 155, fur?

hope you didn't shoot a fur shot but if you did, Rusty will recover.
Have a good dental visit and enjoy your Monday
 
Re: 3/38 Rusty AMPS 155, fur?

Time will tell, right? But, I hope it wasn't a fur shot....you are going to have to think about braiding his hair, no? :lol:
I bet you could find a place in the Big City who would do corn rows on part of his body. You can find everything in NYC, right? Why not a service that would do that?
Rusty could start a new cool trend for long-haired kitties!
or not....
:roll:
Oh, don'[t go telling him that Auntie Pat suggested that either Ella....
He would probably never speak to me again!

Hope the dentist goes well for you today. (Devon is going too...did I miss the memo? I didn't' know we were supposed to do the dentist visits today...) I was going to come visit you today cause I thought you would have a fun day planned. But, uh....guess I will pass. A dentist visit is not high on my list of fun things to do! :lol:
 
Re: 3/38 Rusty AMPS 155, fur?

hope the appt goes well, ella...

and binks cant wait to see Rusty's debut!!

2192973345_6d4395c42e_o.jpg
 
Re: 3/38 Rusty AMPS 155, fur?

Morning guys! Hmmmm - bet Rusty is a little high just due to the trip, "new" place, settling in. Hope so anyways. Bummer on the possible partial fur this AM - hope not, but if so, he'll recover soon - he always does.

I hope you have a good dentist appt. I need to go too.... but keep putting it off: bad me!

Have a great day n the Big Apple! Is tonight the opera night?

Rusty! corn rolls? Buddy - us long hairs should check that out... we could start a new LL trend - SWEET! The bus is ready to go, I'm about to head on out to gather up all the kitties - we are on our way!! Warm up them vocal chords - you gets to sing the Met - so SWEET dude! Willie and I have the security thing all worked out, and can get everybody in. opera, then well.... HOT DOGS! See you soon! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 3/38 Rusty AMPS 155, fur?

Hi guys .. I hope you did not give a furshot, but rusty always seems to recover nicely from these higher numbers ... I'm sure he'll be down in no time .. hope your dentist visit goes well ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/38 Rusty AMPS 155, fur?

Hope it was not a fur shot....just a little overreaction to the trip and being away from home. Gracie and Tobey are so excited and can't wait until the bus gets here. How wonderful of you and Edward to ride herd over all of them!! :lol: :lol: Hope you are having fun, too!!
 
Re: 3/38 Rusty AMPS 155, fur?

waving good morning - have a SUPER time at the dentist's! ;-)

i love the idea of some corn rows on punkin - then i'd be able to see skin!
 
Re: 3/38 Rusty AMPS 155, fur?

Hope all is going well at the dentist, and that Rusty got at least a little juice today, though I'm sure he''ll recover quickly even if he didn't! Hope you're enjoying NYC!!


See ya soon, Rusty! --Willie
 
Re: 3/38 Rusty AMPS 155, fur?

Good luck at the dentist, and I bet it's all the excitement for Rusty. He will be on track in no time,

Rusty, see ya soon! I am so excited to visit the big city and all the festivities! Oh my, corn rolls! I'll have to settle with extensions with my short hair! Maggie
 
Re: 3/38 Rusty AMPS 155, fur?, +6.5 177

Yep, it must have been a fur shot. I'm disgusted!! But the dentist went well and I don't need a crown on my broken tooth: it was a big filling that broke off.
Rusty Is ready for his debut tonight, opposite Renee Fleming in Capriccio. He'll play Flamand, the composer. (Rusty is a tenor ).
Hey Kitties. Central Park will be such fun after the opera. Lots of hot dogs for us all. Thanks for coming to hear my debut at the Met!
R.
 
Re: 3/38 Rusty AMPS 155, fur?, +6.5 177

Hi Ella. Glad you didn't need a crown.
Did Rusty take his buddies skating at Rockefeller Center, today? I can see him showing off, for all the people looking down on him. :-D
Sorry about the fur shot. Tonight will be back to normal. :smile:
 
Re: 3/38 Rusty AMPS 155, fur?, +6.5 177

He will recover from the furshot quickly. He's a good boy that way. Hope your insulin is okay.

Glad you don't need a crown. They are less fun than a filling ;-)
 
Re: 3/38 Rusty AMPS 155, fur?, +6.5 177

Hi guys! I am so glad that the dentist went well. Bummer on the fur shot, but Rusty will bounce back tomorrow.

I hear that all kitties are waiting anxiously for Rusty's debut. Quite the crowd! :-D

Hey Rusty - I am sooooooooo excited for you - I can hardly wait. You have a big role in this opera. SWEET! ~~ Mannie, huge opera fan.
 
Re: 3/38 Rusty AMPS 155, fur?, +6.5 177

I could have sworn I posted to you too!! Must be losing what little mind I have left!! :roll: :roll: :roll:
Sure that Rusty is a ;little stressed with the trip(look ma no snow!) and all!
Plus his debut at the Opera!! hOPE YOUR TOOFS ARE ALL BETTER...
Hugs from us--Enjoy your time here!

I know how beautiful you sing, and know you are half as good as you are with me & kitty choir!!
Hot dogs were good but my Ma smelled them om my breath--Uh OH here comes trouble--Lubs you & had a good day--Moonie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top