Michele and Esse
Very Active Member
Daily Digest:
PMPS+8=330
AMPS=457. Wellness Chicken out, shot 1.75U. Considering a dosecrease.
+8=245. Nice late in the cycle number for him...
+11=321
PMPS=363. Nice, nice, nice. FF Classic Chicken out, shot 2U. Is getting much better about pokes and shots...
************************************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10179
Morning...
Well, he's really high this morning, but I'm not sure if it's a food spike (I fed at 2:30 am) or if it's a rebound. I did manage to get up at 2:30 and poke, but it was already at 330. I am not sure what's going on...the vet thinks we may be ODing him and creating the rebound, and because of that I'm reluctant to raise the dose until I am sure he's not going low.
OTOH, I also think that his liver is "panicking" at lower-than-he's-used-to numbers, and while not actually "low" numbers, his body thinks it is...and dumps hormones, releases sugar, and so forth.
So, as always, I'm open to ideas, thoughts, opinions, discussions...
Best-
Michele
PMPS+8=330
AMPS=457. Wellness Chicken out, shot 1.75U. Considering a dosecrease.
+8=245. Nice late in the cycle number for him...
+11=321
PMPS=363. Nice, nice, nice. FF Classic Chicken out, shot 2U. Is getting much better about pokes and shots...
************************************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10179
Morning...
Well, he's really high this morning, but I'm not sure if it's a food spike (I fed at 2:30 am) or if it's a rebound. I did manage to get up at 2:30 and poke, but it was already at 330. I am not sure what's going on...the vet thinks we may be ODing him and creating the rebound, and because of that I'm reluctant to raise the dose until I am sure he's not going low.
OTOH, I also think that his liver is "panicking" at lower-than-he's-used-to numbers, and while not actually "low" numbers, his body thinks it is...and dumps hormones, releases sugar, and so forth.
So, as always, I'm open to ideas, thoughts, opinions, discussions...
Best-
Michele