3/31 Trixie AMPS 155 +2 114 +4 93 PMPS 155 +2 133 +4 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Looks like we're just about back on track from Thursday's skipped shot, and yesterday's dosecrease.

Reality returns today...no front row Bruce concert, just heading work. Sigh...

Have a great Saturday, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 3/31 Trixie AMPS 155 +2 114

Looking good, Miss Trix! Good job holding down the fort the other night while the beans were out partying with rock stars! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Hope reality isn't too painful today, Amy!
 
Re: 3/31 Trixie AMPS 155 +2 114

Oh, thats great Trixie is back on track. I'm sorry I missed your post from last night. I put something on the Loose Lips Bruce post before I read your post in my condo from last night…so it may not make sense… But thanks for the offer, I am going to see what my son thinks about him testing. I'm not sure he will be able to do it. Daphne also is afraid of strangers, she always has been, but lately even more so. It's a real mess because I had made plans to go away for a week in Sept. and now I don't even feel like going, its just not worth the worry… its paid for already and DH is looking forward to it. I have my Goddaughter, but I don't know how Daphne is going to deal with it all.
 
Re: 3/31 Trixie AMPS 155 +2 114

Glad she's getting right back on track.
I hope you and Trixie are enjoying your Caturday, even if you do have to work.
 
A couple brief visits to the lagoon today...sllloooowllly getting back on track here.

Barb - If you want, I could start meeting Daphne soon...maybe she'd get used to me and let me help out so you can take some breaks??? I know it wouldn't work with Trix - it took ages for her to trust us, but every kitty is different. I do know what you mean about it not being worth the worry. People think I'm crazy, but I don't think I could leave my kitties, not with all the varying health issues and diets we've got going on here...
 
Tee hee, even pre FD I wouldn't leave Vyktor so I could take a holiday. Pretty lucky really because I've got all those holiday days in the bank to be used now when I'm at the point I will barely leave the house :lol: :lol:

Lovely bookends for Trixie today, looks like she's almost forgive you for Bruce :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top