3/31 Tiger AMPS 202,+2=224,PMPS 290,+2=245,173bedtime

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kathy and tiger, Mar 31, 2021.

  1. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Previous Post

    Holding dose of 1.5, almost blue. Yay!
    Hope he can stay down today. Otherwise we probably need an increase.

    Thank you all for sharing this journey! I learn from your posts...:)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    I don't understand...just like that Jax is gone...
     
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    It's very sad...no one expected that news today :(

    Perhaps Susanne will be able to share more at another time. He was an older fellow, perhaps there were other issues? We are all saddened by his sudden passing.

    Tiger might be ready for an increase soon...are you considering it?
     
  4. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Hi Sue. Thank you. :bighug:
    Yes it looks like Tiger does need an increase. In the morning unless he drops radically tonight! Sorry to say!
    It hurts so much to lose them. We just lost a stray that we were feeding yesterday..."Bob".
    And Jax's brother looks just like Tiger's brother Leo who we lost in December 4 days before Tiger was diagnosed...

    OUCH
     
    Sue and Luci and Bandit's Mom like this.
  5. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Also Tiger is going to be 16 (same as Jax) in June...
     
    Sue and Luci and Bandit's Mom like this.
  6. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Almost the exact numbers of last night.
    Planning on increasing to 1.75 in the AM...
    Going to get some sleep now!
    Thank you all
     
    Sue and Luci and Bandit's Mom like this.
  7. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I'll look for your condo today to see how things are going ;)
     
    Kathy and tiger and Bandit's Mom like this.

Share This Page