Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)
Very Active Member
yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=104540#p104540
Here we go again:
AMPS 330
+3 138
+6 33
+6.5 28
+7 67
+7.4 64
+8 119
+10 129
PMPS 165
+4 258
Wow, that was quite a party last night! Thank you so much for hosting, Pat, Shadow and Raja. After helping to clean up Pat's kitchen, Stu got home about 4 A.M., pounded on our door, hopped up on the bed, and proceeded to throw up a huge hairball onto the quilt! After that he was quiet and slept! This morning he has bounced up into pink. He loved seeing his friends at the party and meeting so many new kitties. He hopes they enjoyed the bouillabaisse that he made with fresh Florida fish and seasoned with catnip. The dancing and singing were non-stop. It will be fun (?) to see what kind of a day Stu has today. It's cold and rainy here, but the weather is expected to improve and to even get warm. Stu's numbers have been higher since I lowered his dose to 2.0 units, but I think I'll give this dose a few more days to settle in. It's also time to start a new cartridge either tonight or tomorrow morning.
Everyone have a good day today. And all you kitties: calm down after the festivities!!
Ella & Stu
Here we go again:
AMPS 330
+3 138
+6 33
+6.5 28
+7 67
+7.4 64
+8 119
+10 129
PMPS 165
+4 258
Wow, that was quite a party last night! Thank you so much for hosting, Pat, Shadow and Raja. After helping to clean up Pat's kitchen, Stu got home about 4 A.M., pounded on our door, hopped up on the bed, and proceeded to throw up a huge hairball onto the quilt! After that he was quiet and slept! This morning he has bounced up into pink. He loved seeing his friends at the party and meeting so many new kitties. He hopes they enjoyed the bouillabaisse that he made with fresh Florida fish and seasoned with catnip. The dancing and singing were non-stop. It will be fun (?) to see what kind of a day Stu has today. It's cold and rainy here, but the weather is expected to improve and to even get warm. Stu's numbers have been higher since I lowered his dose to 2.0 units, but I think I'll give this dose a few more days to settle in. It's also time to start a new cartridge either tonight or tomorrow morning.
Everyone have a good day today. And all you kitties: calm down after the festivities!!
Ella & Stu