Scratches123 Member Since 2019 Mar 31, 2020 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-30-scratches-amps-338-3-308-6-233-9-228.227712/ Another great day of greens for my little lady
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-30-scratches-amps-338-3-308-6-233-9-228.227712/ Another great day of greens for my little lady
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Mar 31, 2020 #2 Did you skinny the dose tonight? Technically, if following TR, you actually have room for an increase. You've been on this dose a lot longer than TR calls for and the nadirs could come down a bit.
Did you skinny the dose tonight? Technically, if following TR, you actually have room for an increase. You've been on this dose a lot longer than TR calls for and the nadirs could come down a bit.