3/31 Scratches amps 216, +2 212, +5 85, +7 91, +10 99, pmps 140

Did you skinny the dose tonight? Technically, if following TR, you actually have room for an increase. You've been on this dose a lot longer than TR calls for and the nadirs could come down a bit.
 
Back
Top