3/31 Rosa AMBG 136 PMPS 103 + 2 86 +3.5 80 +4.5 99 +6 77 +7.5 96

Status
Not open for further replies.
If she'd only run 20 points lower on these days where she hasn't had a shot...she's so, so close to doing OK without the insulin, just not quite close enough!
 
She's doing well again so far tonight...and her PMPS was pretty good too considering she didn't get a shot this morning. I'd even take a 10 point drop right now - if she could give me consistent green, even high green, without a shot I'd probably let her take a try. Maybe next week if I can give her some consistent doses for a while she might get to the 14 days in normal numbers and get there that way instead. :)

@julie & punkin (ga) - I tried that but I have a bad habit of leaving all sorts of stuff open and minimized on my computer because I use it every day and rarely shut it down because it just takes too long to get everything back up in the mornings. She's been known to walk on the keyboard enough to switch programs...and kill Diablo 3 characters...if I'm not watching her :P She's also sent some very odd facebook messages before now ;) I always close any sort of shopping site though - I have this bad feeling she'll manage to buy something one day if I don't. ;)
 
OK Rosa, we're all very impressed with your surfing ability, but can you please not go any lower right now. I would like to get some sleep tonight please!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top