3/31 Moron's AMPS 407 +9 456 PMPS HI

Status
Not open for further replies.

jgriffith

Member Since 2012
Hello,
Well he we go again!! Because of my chickeness on a PM at 55 back on the 28th, here we go a bouncy bounce. Come back Moron. You can do it!! He has been eating canned rabbit and loving it. A little concerned that it is lower carbs and effect on insulin.
The rabbit is lower than the Fancy feast chicken that he had been eating. The reason for the switch is that he has had diarrhea for some time. So I am trying to get him accustomed to the raw rabbit which I am adding slowly to the canned rabbit
I will be able to get a +8 later today. I am at work still off ,at 6pm central. Wish him luck :smile: Thanks, Jill &Moron
 
Re: 3/31 Moron's AMPS 407

That combo of skipped shot and what's a likely bounce is hard. Hopefully, Moron is working on clearing the bounce and refilling his shed.
 
Ouch Moron, you've shown us how well your liver works now time to get back on track with the pancreas work instead.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top