3/31 MAX AMPS 64+2.25/126+3.5/115+6/85PMPS 175+3/90+4.5/78

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hard to say how he feels. I discovered he us enjoying looking out the French doors so I'm keeping the blind open for him. Still not coming to give me head butts when I measure his insulin but at least he is purring again.
 
(((Elise))) Max numbers look so good. Continuing to send mega prayers and vines for you, Max and your Mom.

Purring is a good sign, I'm sure the headbutts will return as well. Doesn't Max have a birthday coming up?
I hope you are sleeping better at nights, it isn't good to have less than 7 hours sleep. But I think you are like me, I can get 6 hours if i take meclazine or other sleeping med only.
 
(((Elise))) Max numbers look so good. Continuing to send mega prayers and vines for you, Max and your Mom.

Purring is a good sign, I'm sure the headbutts will return as well. Doesn't Max have a birthday coming up?
I hope you are sleeping better at nights, it isn't good to have less than 7 hours sleep. But I think you are like me, I can get 6 hours if i take meclazine or other sleeping med only.
Thanks Ruth. His birthday is in September. Yes, I'm not a good sleeper. I took a pill about a month ago and got a good night's sleep for the first time in well over a year. With Max and my mom I don't dare do that very often in case I need to drive. I hope all us well with you.
 
Beautiful start to the day Max!!

Now you surf safely today!!

What a lucky kitty you are!...getting to enjoy the view out the French doors....maybe you could give your mama a headbutt soon too...she loves you so much and misses them!!

I was hoping he would finally earn a reduction for a week of normal but guess not.

Looks like his usual Max food spike at +2. I don't really think of China earning a reduction like that much anymore...I figure that if the dose I'm giving is keeping her "tightly regulated", why would I want to rock the boat? I figure if she needs a reduction in dose, she'll show me...loud and clear!
 
I think much like you about reductions Chris but those 48-56 amps I'm not fond of so I was looking for a clear sign to reduce. :cat: Mr. Unpredictable at work.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top