3/31 Marley AMPS 220, PMPS 256, +3 205, +3 194

of course he will start lower on the day you have to step out. :rolleyes:Hold the dose. He might just stay flat.
You shot 205 on the night of 3/28.
 
My nephew hasn’t been able to feed Marley. Sounds like when he arrived Marley hadn’t eaten plus 2 or 3. Has now but acting funny. He won’t let him test and he’s hiding under the bed.y nephew has given a teaspoon of Mc food at +4.5……what do you think he needs to do from now to keep him safe with our knowledge of blood glucose
 
Back
Top