3/31 Jessica AMPS 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good Afternoon all,

Very luckily indeed that I took the advice from Julie, Marje and Dyana last week to hold the dose at 5U.
As a matter of fact, I had a lot of blue and green during weekend. PMPS at 61 Sunday surprised me.
Further reduce the dose to 4.75U this morning, just in case I can't take the test this afternoon.
However, AM+6 at 152 surprised me either. No sure if I need to reduce dose further.
 
Her numbers are looking so much better :mrgreen:
I think yesterday she was coming down from a bounce and that's why you saw the lower PS last night. I want to encourage you again to get some more tests when she goes below 70 like that. I would have started the night last night with a +1 and a +2, but you are getting more tests in and that is helping to see where she is going on the dose and how the dose is working for her. I would suggest keeping the dose at 4.75 for 6 cycles and see how she does, but it is up to you. I'm just saying that sometimes back to back dose reductions can impede the progress that you have made. You're doing a good job :thumbup
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top