ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo
Good Afternoon all,
Very luckily indeed that I took the advice from Julie, Marje and Dyana last week to hold the dose at 5U.
As a matter of fact, I had a lot blue and green during weekend. PMPS at 61 Sunday surprised me.
Further reduce the dose to 4.75U this morning, just in case I can't take the test this afternoon.
However, AM+6 at 152 surprised me either. No sure if I need to reduce dose further.
Good Afternoon all,
Very luckily indeed that I took the advice from Julie, Marje and Dyana last week to hold the dose at 5U.
As a matter of fact, I had a lot blue and green during weekend. PMPS at 61 Sunday surprised me.
Further reduce the dose to 4.75U this morning, just in case I can't take the test this afternoon.
However, AM+6 at 152 surprised me either. No sure if I need to reduce dose further.