Julie and Honey
Very Active Member
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-30-honey-amps-344-6-324-pmps-292.212579/
She seems pretty even keel the last 24 hours, not the big dips as usual during standard test times. Not sure this is still from skipped dose or maybe she is getting used to this dose and even numbers are a good thing. Mommy sure likes steady numbers.
Today is 2nd lowest AMPS ever, wondering if I should be watching for anything today?
Thanks.
She seems pretty even keel the last 24 hours, not the big dips as usual during standard test times. Not sure this is still from skipped dose or maybe she is getting used to this dose and even numbers are a good thing. Mommy sure likes steady numbers.
Today is 2nd lowest AMPS ever, wondering if I should be watching for anything today?
Thanks.