3/31 Gracie PMPS 59 +1.5 63 +2.5 69 +4 71 +6 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

3/30 Recap
AMPS: 91
+2: 88
+3: 91
+5: 58
+5.5: 74
+6.5: 47 fed 4%/8% mix
+7: 61
+8: 50
+9: 50
+10: 57
+11: 82
PMPS: 104
+2: 130
+4: 118
+6: 168
+9: 175


Happy Caturday!!!!! More snowflakes, healing vines, and white light to BigMac....we hope he gets home soon.

Lil G Money had another great day yesterday with a blue bounce last night. We'll take it :-D She was up early and sassing around this morning. As soon as I get up I open all the rest of the doors and windows in the house and the catio, of course, and she and Tobes make the rounds checking out all the birds and other critters. We had a nice playtime this morning with string on a stick but they get distracted easily when they hear a bird. The last time Gracie was on this dose, it took her 26 cycles to earn a reduction and she's about halfway there now. She did even better as we reduced but I'm just letting her earn it without working too hard. She got a little 8% with her 4% at that 47 yesterday and then had a nice surf in the 50s.

It's been six months since Teddi Bear crossed and we miss her every single day. :cry: :cry: Last year, there was a bird outside that we couldn't see but always heard and he sounded like he was singing "t-bear, t-bear, t-bear" so we call him the "t-bear bird". He's been back this week....still haven't seen him yet but he's been in the yard every day.

Now that taxes are done (yippee), it's time to turn to the garden. We're getting our new home entertainment system installed this morning (yippee again) and having a dinner party tonight. Have a great day!!!! Hope it is equally beautiful where you areas it is here!
 
Re: 3/31 Gracie AMPS 103

Nice work, Gracie! Back to bidness right away. Yay on the taxes! Will you come finish mine? I'm almost done but it is a chore that I truly dislike. Beautiful day here too. We even have the patio door open. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 3/31 Gracie AMPS 103

That Gracie green is just around the corner. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: I think t Bear is sending a message.

Even w/ the taxes done the energizer bunny isn't taking a rest I see. Have a fun dinner party tonight, will it be lights out like Ella's?
 
Re: 3/31 Gracie AMPS 103

Nice job Gracie...
Uh Marjorie....you forgot to tell us what time the dinner party is.......
LOL...you have our attention...okay...dinner party,... check...
But we need a start time and directions would be nice too....
can't wait to see your new entertainment center! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/31 Gracie AMPS 103 +3 94 +5 63 +6 65 +7 43

Uh Gracie.....no surfing in the 40s!!! Up you go!! Just a bit...up into the 50s!
 
Re: 3/31 Gracie AMPS 103 +3 94 +5 63 +6 65 +7 43 +9 51

That's much better there Gracie, with the +9 and up to the 50's. I hope no more drama.
 
Re: 3/31 Gracie AMPS 103 +3 94 +5 63 +6 65 +7 43 +9 51

Gracie, you are hankering for another green queen for the day award! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/31 Gracie AMPS 103 +3 94 +5 63 +6 65 +7 43 +9 51

Hi All! WOW on yesterday, and jut as good today. Lovin' all the green Miss Gracie!

I too think that T-Bear is sending you a message. They are always with us.

Enjoy your day - hope the install went well, and that you have a grand time with the dinner party. Enjoy!
 
Re: 3/31 Gracie AMPS 103 +3 94 +5 63 +6 65 +7 43 +9 51

sweet gracie's doing awesome today!!! it sounds perfectly lovely - we're still soggy with records being broken for the rainfall.

i can't believe it's been 6 months since your sweet Teddi passed. seems like it just happened. :YMHUG: i like the idea that the bird is there especially to remind you of her.

have a wonderful party tonight! congrats on the taxes! see you tomorrow.
 
Re: 3/31 Gracie PMPS 59 +1.5 63 +2.5 69

I hope your kitties enjoy the new entertainment centre. Knowing you guys I'm pretty sure it will have some sort of feature for them to enjoy :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top