3/31 Edward 133@AMPS, 81@+3, 88@+4, 63@+6, 197@+8

SnowKat

Member Since 2020
Yesterday's condo

I have a feeling 'Dward is going to keep me on my toes today, after his string of blues over the last 24 hours.

@Briere Fur Mom - Regarding your suggestion to feed higher carb to prevent him from dropping too low... I tried that technique last night! I'm not sure if I did it right... I probably gave too much HC food at his nighttime +4, but it did prevent him from cratering at +6. I also gave him a little MC food this morning (on top of his usual LC fare), due to his lower than usual pre-shot number, and because I have to work and won't be able to test him agin till +4. If I can get the hang of this, I think it might really help. Thank you again for that suggestion :D
 
Last edited:
Ugh. These huge swings are exhausting. Edward doesn't seem bothered, but days like today wipe me out. I'm just glad we avoided a reduction.
 
Back
Top