3/31 Disco AMPS 262/+5 163/+7 79/+8 65 /+8.5 53/+9 80/+11 87/PMPS 95/+2 167

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Very Active Member

Attachments

  • 40893210-D412-493D-9318-2FF273CB7DB6.jpeg
    40893210-D412-493D-9318-2FF273CB7DB6.jpeg
    49 KB · Views: 50
Last edited:
Hi Terri! Cute bath photo. Do the hairless require frequent baths?

While I was reading your thread I was thinking I wouldn’t have given HC with the 79 @ + 7 rather done LC , but looks like your instinct were spot on as he kept dropping. Even though he’s been on this dose for 14 cycles , he doesn’t like to be in the greens much until he dives.:eek:
 
Hi Terri! Cute bath photo. Do the hairless require frequent baths?

While I was reading your thread I was thinking I wouldn’t have given HC with the 79 @ + 7 rather done LC , but looks like your instinct were spot on as he kept dropping. Even though he’s been on this dose for 14 cycles , he doesn’t like to be in the greens much until he dives.:eek:
Disco is kinda unique and I’ve gotten much guidance from @Wendy&Neko and she always puts in the thread when she’s recommending something to let others know “this is Disco-only advice”, because he’s so out-of-the-ordinary!

And, yes they do you require frequent bathing and maintenance of all their skin including their ears because they don’t have fur to the skin oils. Some earlier than others, Disco is pretty “dry” but gets a bath about twice a month.
 
@Bobbie And Bubba Disco has a reputation for diving end of cycle to unshootable numbers, then not holding the reductions when taken. When Teri has tried MC, it hasn't always been successful at halting the plummet downward. So yes, this is very Disco specific. And an ongoing experiment specific to him only.

Nice long stretch of green today. :D Don't forget to update the Remarks on the SS with all the times you fed HC and how much.
 
@Bobbie And Bubba Disco has a reputation for diving end of cycle to unshootable numbers, then not holding the reductions when taken. When Teri has tried MC, it hasn't always been successful at halting the plummet downward. So yes, this is very Disco specific. And an ongoing experiment specific to him only.

Nice long stretch of green today. :D Don't forget to update the Remarks on the SS with all the times you fed HC and how much.
That’s what I gathered after reviewing the thread and the SS. Holding onto the dose to get more greens out of him for longer stretches is a good plan. ;)
 
Back
Top