Madeline528
Member Since 2015
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-236-6-230-8-371-pmps-hi-4-271-libre.299635/
Butch continues to surf HI. I am waiting for a call back from the vet office hoping to get an appointment today. I don't know what is going on that his BG isn't coming down (maybe teeth issue). I do have new people shooting Butch's insulin, so I am not sure if that is also is causing HI BG. The person who did his shoots mostly shot last 3/7 AM. There is currently 4 people administering Butch's insulin.
Paws crossed for my boy
Could he be in a bounce from seeing some blues? Please take a look at his spreadsheet
@Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo
Wishing everyone a great day and safe surf!
Butch continues to surf HI. I am waiting for a call back from the vet office hoping to get an appointment today. I don't know what is going on that his BG isn't coming down (maybe teeth issue). I do have new people shooting Butch's insulin, so I am not sure if that is also is causing HI BG. The person who did his shoots mostly shot last 3/7 AM. There is currently 4 people administering Butch's insulin.
Paws crossed for my boy
Could he be in a bounce from seeing some blues? Please take a look at his spreadsheet
@Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo
Wishing everyone a great day and safe surf!
Last edited:


