You're a seasoned pro at this nowhttps://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-2-140-6-131-pmps-106-2-81-5-70-8-92.275876/
Well Baby took a huge dive after her PM **** tonight... Just gave her honey with her LC to make it HC. Going to test again in 30 mins? The spreadsheet has been locking me out all day off and on so I can't add her latest test atm.
. 
Currently I'm doing 3 drops below 50 for a reductik as she's had so many failed one. This was the second day with a <50, so one more needed, correct?Baby has earned a reduction down to 1 unit with that 43.
Im going to tag @Bandit's Mom to have a look at your SS for you.
Up to 52 at +2.5. Going to give a bit more honey since it's early in the cycle.You're a seasoned pro at this now.
Yes 20-30 minutes and post please.
It's deja vu ...3/28 PM cycleUp to 52 at +2.5. Going to give a bit more honey since it's early in the cycle.
Yup, looking much the same! I did so I started with a bit more this time as I think I did too little in the beginning last time.It's deja vu ...3/28 PM cycle. You said it right, it's early in the cycle. That night you were experimenting with how much honey to add if I remember correctly. Do you have some notes as to how much honey to use?
Let's see the +3.5 test. It's still early in the cycle. Better to be safe.Up a tiny bit at +3; gave a little more honey. Should I keep testing every 30 minutes?
Up a bit more at 3.5. Keep 30 mins tests since it's still early and she's staying flat?Let's see the +3.5 test. It's still early in the cycle. Better to be safe.
Yes. You would need one more drop if you're following that rule.Currently I'm doing 3 drops below 50 for a reductik as she's had so many failed one. This was the second day with a <50, so one more needed, correct?
Yes. Any carbs after the honey at +3? You want to ensure she stays up 2 hours after the last meal with carbs.Up a bit more at 3.5. Keep 30 mins tests since it's still early and she's staying flat?
I did give honey at 3 and 3.5 so I won't give any this time. She's at 65 at +4, do I need to do a +4.5 or wait until +5?Yes. You would need one more drop if you're following that rule.
Yes. Any carbs after the honey at +3? You want to ensure she stays up 2 hours after the last meal with carbs.
I did give honey at 3 and 3.5 so I won't give any this time. She's at 65 at +4, do I need to do a +4.5 or wait until +5?
Ok, thank you for your help! Sleep well!. I'd do a +5. See what @Bandit's Mom says.
I'm heading off to bed. Great Job figuring out the hobe to LC ratio![]()

I did give honey at 3 and 3.5 so I won't give any this time. She's at 65 at +4, do I need to do a +4.5 or wait until +5?
Agree. Think you can wait till +5
Ok, will do! Thank you!Agree. Think you can wait till +5![]()
She's up to 86 at +5. When do you suggest I test again?Agree. Think you can wait till +5![]()
Sorry, I didn't see this earlier.She's up to 86 at +5. When do you suggest I test again?