3/31/18 Olive AMPS 418; +3=237; +6=166; +7=198; PMPS 404; +4=245; +7=181

Status
Not open for further replies.

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Dose held since we saw blue last night. Do I hold the dose as long as we get a blue? She isn't sure about theses blues is she???? She dips a toe and then goes right back to the shady cabana.

Good day to all beans and kitties.
 
I’d go ahead with the .25 increase to get back on the line. There’s room for it and go from there. Also remember blues are good but green is the goal.

Love that she goes to visit your Dad:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Dad loves when she visits. I keep a leash (when out of the stroller) on her so she can't just wander, when someone comes into his room he proudly says "she comes to visit me". She just chills out and sits in the door to see what is going on out in the hall. Today I took her on the leash out to the kitchenette while I had my lunch and she just sat in front of the patio doors in the sun looking out. When she was in her stroller the nurse came in to give dad his meds and she says "sorry I hope I didn't wake the baby" :p. Then she looks closer. She was surprised to say the least.
 
Dad loves when she visits. I keep a leash (when out of the stroller) on her so she can't just wander, when someone comes into his room he proudly says "she comes to visit me". She just chills out and sits in the door to see what is going on out in the hall. Today I took her on the leash out to the kitchenette while I had my lunch and she just sat in front of the patio doors in the sun looking out. When she was in her stroller the nurse came in to give dad his meds and she says "sorry I hope I didn't wake the baby" :p. Then she looks closer. She was surprised to say the least.
I have internet access today, yahoo. I just love this! Wishing you all well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top