3/30 Xander AMPS 159 +3 81 +4 86 PMPS 103 +3 80

So far so good! I skipped cerenia yesterday and it didn't seem to affect him, he may be eating a little better without it?
He exceeded calorie target last night and this morning, so I think im going to reduce his mirataz dose back down and go back to the as needed basis starting tomorrow.
Great news! ❤️‍🩹😻
 
Back
Top