3/30 Trixie PMPS 363 +2 289 Dose Q

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/30 Trixie AMPS 191

Nice greens there yesterday, Trixie. Do it again :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/30 Trixie AMPS 191 +2 195 +4 198 +7.25 293

...and the bounce has begun. I had a feeling...I guess I'm really starting to get a feel for her responses - at least for the moment! At this rate, I'm kinda afraid of what she's going to toss my way for PMPS!!
 
Re: 3/30 Trixie AMPS 191 +2 195 +4 198 +7.25 293

Amy :lol: :lol: :lol: maybe she'll get a dip and give you a 75!!!! Wouldn't that be fun? :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/30 Trixie AMPS 191 +2 195 +4 198 +7.25 293 PMPS 363 Do

Yes indeedy, dipping to 75 tonight would certainly open my eyes up pretty darned wide :shock: ! She did pop out of the pinks pretty quickly, though...

She's been on this dose for a week now. Since we're starting to see some greens, and have had some nice blue runs in the past few days, should we hold her at this dose, or should we make any adjustments? Obviously, she's still a bit bouncy, too....

Thanks!

Amy
 
Okey dokey...that's what I thought, but I also wanted to be sure we weren't holding this dose for too long as we've done in the past.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top