Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
3/28 condo
Yesterdays Numbers
AMPS - 245
+6 - 54
+7 - 52
+8 - 52
+9 - 97
+11 - 135
PMPS - 189
+2 - 174
+6 - 171
Today's Numbers
AMPS - 274
+2 - 274
+6 - 177
+9 - 241
PMPS - 377
+2 - 328
Tip got in to more bread today. :-x My brother accidentally left the loaf out. I'll remind him to please try to remember to put it away since Tip is now apparently a bread fiend. Going to hold off on any dose increases to hopefully get numbers not influenced by her bread adventures.
Christmas's vet appt went well yesterday, she isn't due back until their yearly in either june or july. I think it was july, but they send out reminder cards, so I should be good.
Didn't get a chance to post yesterday because I managed to get myself in to the hospital, I have celulitis on my forehead, they aren't sure if the infection in it is staph or strep, so they gave me antibiotics for both and pain medicine. Thankfully it was caught early, downside is, that means that they couldn't drain it and get it over and done with right then and there. But it should be gone in the next few days and I'll be fine.
Yesterdays Numbers
AMPS - 245
+6 - 54
+7 - 52
+8 - 52
+9 - 97
+11 - 135
PMPS - 189
+2 - 174
+6 - 171
Today's Numbers
AMPS - 274
+2 - 274
+6 - 177
+9 - 241
PMPS - 377
+2 - 328
Tip got in to more bread today. :-x My brother accidentally left the loaf out. I'll remind him to please try to remember to put it away since Tip is now apparently a bread fiend. Going to hold off on any dose increases to hopefully get numbers not influenced by her bread adventures.
Christmas's vet appt went well yesterday, she isn't due back until their yearly in either june or july. I think it was july, but they send out reminder cards, so I should be good.
Didn't get a chance to post yesterday because I managed to get myself in to the hospital, I have celulitis on my forehead, they aren't sure if the infection in it is staph or strep, so they gave me antibiotics for both and pain medicine. Thankfully it was caught early, downside is, that means that they couldn't drain it and get it over and done with right then and there. But it should be gone in the next few days and I'll be fine.

