3/30-Tip-AMPS-274 +2-274 +6-177 +9-241 PMPS-377 +2-328

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
3/28 condo

Yesterdays Numbers
AMPS - 245
+6 - 54
+7 - 52
+8 - 52
+9 - 97
+11 - 135
PMPS - 189
+2 - 174
+6 - 171

Today's Numbers
AMPS - 274
+2 - 274
+6 - 177
+9 - 241
PMPS - 377
+2 - 328

Tip got in to more bread today. :-x My brother accidentally left the loaf out. I'll remind him to please try to remember to put it away since Tip is now apparently a bread fiend. Going to hold off on any dose increases to hopefully get numbers not influenced by her bread adventures.

Christmas's vet appt went well yesterday, she isn't due back until their yearly in either june or july. I think it was july, but they send out reminder cards, so I should be good.

Didn't get a chance to post yesterday because I managed to get myself in to the hospital, I have celulitis on my forehead, they aren't sure if the infection in it is staph or strep, so they gave me antibiotics for both and pain medicine. Thankfully it was caught early, downside is, that means that they couldn't drain it and get it over and done with right then and there. But it should be gone in the next few days and I'll be fine.
 
Hi! I'm just out & about passing out easter eggs and thought I'd stop in to say hello :-D Are you okay? that sounds serious!!!
 
I should be fine. :) The infection has actually started coming out on its own, so it may be healed up quicker than expected.

Hope your easter is fun. :) Might be coloring eggs tomorrow here.
 
Very nice numbers for Tip yesterday. Sorry about the bread incident. Neko is currently snoopervising the making of hot cross buns. :roll: She loves bread products too.

Healing vines for you Cindy - get better fast. Have a great Easter.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top