3/30 Tessie Lou AMPS 290 - New Dose Tonight

Status
Not open for further replies.

tessielou

Member Since 2010
I had a good talk with the vet yesterday, and she is on board with the protocol! I'm so happy about that. I have a dr appt today, at Tessie's +5 or so, so I decided to wait until tonight to start her new dose. So, tonight we'll begin.

Hope it's a good day for everyone! I'll visit condos again this evening...
 
I was waiting for your condo - haven't seen one in a couple days. So glad to hear about your vet. WOOOOHOOOOO. Good luck with the dosecrease!
 
That's great news, Sandy! I'm glad you could get the vet on board, I know that will help your comfort level. :smile: Have a great day and good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Hey Sandy.....that's wonderful news about the vet!!!! It helps alot if they are open to the TR protocol. Good luck on the dosecrease Miss TessieLou!
 
YAY!!! I am so happy that your vet is on board. What a huge sigh of relief - it should help you alot.

And good luck with the new dose. I hope it helps to bring Tessie Lou down over all.
 
Re: 3/30 Tessie Lou PMPS 267 - New Dose Tonight

Thanks guys, I'm really hopeful about the new dose, and being able to follow the protocol. I think I'll sleep downstairs with her tonight, just to keep a close eye on her.
We went house hunting again, so got home just in time for Tessie's shot tonight. Tomorrow I'm staying home all day, and I'm really looking forward to it!

Off to visit some condos!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top