dmartini4
Very Active Member
Morning folks
Have to say I am banging my head against the wall with Shakespeares numbers :?
As you know my vet, and everyone here recommened I lower the dose to 3 units for a few days
and see what happens
Well as usual, the first cycle was great..then he leveled off and stayed high
so Last night I said to myself, self, his numbers are staying high with no dips
but he is acting better....happier and more alert...interesting...
so I said ok, lower tonight , you will probably see a 500 preshot and you can start increasing
Well, hell no Shakes wanted no part of that
his amps was 334....REALLY? now freakin what?? his +4 today was 358 but that was half hour after eating
interested to see how today plays out...and not really sure where to go from here...
Will put a call into the vet...anyone have any input?
Have to say I am banging my head against the wall with Shakespeares numbers :?
As you know my vet, and everyone here recommened I lower the dose to 3 units for a few days
and see what happens
Well as usual, the first cycle was great..then he leveled off and stayed high
so Last night I said to myself, self, his numbers are staying high with no dips
but he is acting better....happier and more alert...interesting...
so I said ok, lower tonight , you will probably see a 500 preshot and you can start increasing
Well, hell no Shakes wanted no part of that
his amps was 334....REALLY? now freakin what?? his +4 today was 358 but that was half hour after eating
interested to see how today plays out...and not really sure where to go from here...
Will put a call into the vet...anyone have any input?